Disclaimer

The following information contains pertinent legal regulations by which you agree to be bound when accessing the website of the School of Agricultural, Forest and Food Sciences (hereafter ‘HAFL’):

 

Copyright

All content on the HAFL website is protected by copyright. Any further use of this content is permitted only for informational purposes. Any reproduction (in electronic, written or other format) or any other use of the content or logos, in particular for public or commercial purposes, is therefore prohibited without the express consent of HAFL.

 

Exclusion of liability

When updating the information it posts on its website, HAFL exercises the utmost care. However, the School assumes no responsibility for the accuracy, reliability or completeness of the published information. HAFL reserves the right to fully or partially amend, delete or temporarily withhold content without prior notice.

 

HAFL shall not be liable for any material or immaterial damage or consequential damage arising from the use or non-use of the information provided or the use of erroneous or incomplete information.

 

Links

The website contains links to third-party websites, the content of which HAFL cannot influence. HAFL therefore shall not be held responsible for the content and accuracy of the information on such websites.

 

Tracking

HAFL uses tracking cookies. The following data is registered: the user’s IP address, the website from which you accessed the HAFL website, the browser software used and the pages visited on the HAFL website (inc date and duration). No personally identifiable information about individual users is contained in this data.

Toolbox

Disclaimer

Toute personne ayant recours aux informations publiées sur le site Internet de la Haute école des sciences agronomiques, forestières et alimentaires (ci-après « HAFL ») en accepte les conditions d’utilisation  :

 

Droit d’auteur

Tous les contenus du site Internet de la HAFL sont protégés par la loi sur le droit d’auteur. Ils ne peuvent être utilisés qu’à titre informatif. La diffusion (sous forme électronique, écrite ou autre) ou l’usage, quels qu’ils soient, des contenus ou des logos, en particulier dans le domaine public ou commercial, sont interdits sans une autorisation expresse de la HAFL.

 

Exclusion de la responsabilité

La HAFL attache une importance particulière à l’actualisation des informations figurant sur son site Internet. Toutefois, elle ne fournit aucune garantie pour ce qui est de l’exactitude et de l’intégralité des données publiées. La HAFL se réserve le droit de modifier, partiellement ou entièrement, et d’effacer certains contenus, voire d’en suspendre provisoirement ou définitivement la publication, sans avis particulier.

  

La HAFL décline toute responsabilité pour des pertes ou des dommages, matériels ou immatériels, pouvant résulter de l’utilisation ou de la non utilisation, d’une utilisation erronée ou lacunaire des informations publiées.

 

Liens

Le site Internet de la HAFL contient des renvois à d’autres sites, sur lesquels la HAFL n’a pas d’influence. Elle n’assume donc aucune responsabilité pour les contenus figurant sur ces pages.

 

Tracking cookies

La HAFL utilise ce que l’on appelle des cookies. Cette technique de tracking permet d’enregistrer les données suivantes : adresse IP du visiteur, site Internet à partir duquel le visiteur est arrivé sur celui de la HAFL, logiciel de navigation et pages de la HAFL consultées (y compris la date et la durée de consultation). Ces données ne sont pas employées à des fins d’identification.